skip to main content

User avatarnull Account

Logout

Gordon ISD Board of Trustees

President - Kathy Culbertson

  • Email: kculbertson@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2019-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2025

Vice President - Stacey Wyatt 

  • Email: swyatt@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2019-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2025

Secretary - Jim Kostiha

  • Email: jikostiha@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2020-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2023
Brett Clark
  • Email: bclark@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2021-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2024
Laura Jones
  • Email: ljones@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2021-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2024
Sarah Knight
  • Email: sknight@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2022-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2023

Brett Trigg

  • Email: btrigg@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2020-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2023




ADA Compliance Errors0