Gordon ISD Board of Trustees

a month ago

President - Kathy Culbertson

  • Email: kculbertson@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2019-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2025

Vice President - Sarah Knight

  • Email: sknight@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2022-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2026

Secretary - Jim Kostiha

  • Email: jimkostiha@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2020-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2026
Brett Clark
  • Email: bclark@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2021-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2024
Laura Jones
  • Email: ljones@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2021-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2024

Brett Trigg

  • Email: btrigg@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2020-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2026
Stacey Wyatt
  • Email: swyatt@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2019-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2025