Gordon ISD Board of Trustees

9 days ago

President - Kathy Culbertson

  • Email: kculbertson@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2019-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2022

Vice President - Stacey Wyatt 

  • Email: swyatt@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2019-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2022

Secretary - Jim Kostiha

  • Email: jikostiha@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2020-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2023
Brett Clark
  • Email: bclark@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2021-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2024
Derek Hinkson
  • Email: dhinkson@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2021-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2023
Laura Jones
  • Email: ljones@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2021-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2024

Brett Trigg

  • Email: btrigg@gordonhorns.net
  • May 2020-Present
  • Term Expires: May 2023