skip to main content

Gordon ISD Board of Trustees

about 1 month ago

President - Michael Rouse (mrouse@gordonhorns.net)

Vice President - Brett Trigg (btrigg@gordonhorns.net)

Secretary - Justin Scrivner (jscrivner@gordonhorns.net)

Lyle Campbell (lcampbell@gordonhorns.net)

Kathy Culbertson (kculbertson@gordonhorns.net)

Jim Kostiha (jkostiha@gordonhorns.net)

Stacey Wyatt (swyatt@gordonhorns.net)


Gordon ISD Boardbook - Agendas and Meeting Minutes